HAGERTY JET GROUP
600 E. Broughton St.
Savannah, GA 31401
info@hagertyjetgroup.com
Main: +1.912.236.8500

James Hagerty  bio
President and CEO
Mobile: +1.912.695.5579
james@hagertyjetgroup.com

Hannes Hesshaimer bio
Vice President Sales & Acquisitions
Mobile: +49.171.5698571
hannes@hagertyjetgroup.com

Donna DeAngelis   bio
Market Analyst
Mobile: +1.404.394.8845
donna@hagertyjetgroup.com

Jeffrey “Shawn” Taylor bio
Vice President Sales & Acquisitions
Mobile: +1.704.904.3405
shawn@hagertyjetgroup.com

Ted Meyer bio
Associate Sales Director
Mobile: +1.937.212.0063
ted@hagertyjetgroup.com

Garret Odenwelder   bio
Advertising Manager
Mobile: +1.912.236.8500
garret@hagertyjetgroup.com

Duane Damiani   bio
Vice President Sales & Acquisitions
Mobile: +1.912.665.4410
duane@hagertyjetgroup.com

Andrew Hahn
Sales Associate
Mobile: +214.762.5421
andrew@hagertyjetgroup.com