HAGERTY JET GROUP
100 Eddie Jungemann Drive
Savannah, GA 31408
info@hagertyjetgroup.com
Main: +1.912.236.8500

James Hagerty  bio
President and CEO
Mobile: +1.912.695.5579
james@hagertyjetgroup.com

Hannes Hesshaimer bio
Vice President Sales & Acquisitions
Mobile: +49.171.5698571
hannes@hagertyjetgroup.com

Hannah O’Malley   bio
Market Analyst
Mobile: +1.928.287.8867
hannah@hagertyjetgroup.com

Jeffrey “Shawn” Taylor bio
Vice President Sales & Acquisitions
Mobile: +1.704.904.3405
shawn@hagertyjetgroup.com

Sonya Sheldon bio
VP Sales & Acquisitions
Mobile: +1.912.484.0042
sonya@hagertyjetgroup.com

Garret Odenwelder   bio
Advertising Manager
Mobile: +1.912.236.8500
garret@hagertyjetgroup.com

Andrew Hahn
Sales Associate
Mobile: +214.762.5421
andrew@hagertyjetgroup.com