James Hagerty  bio
President and CEO
Mobile: +1.912.695.5579
james@hagertyjetgroup.com

Jeffrey “Shawn” Taylor  bio
Vice President Sales & Acquisitions
Mobile: +1.704.904.3405
shawn@hagertyjetgroup.com

Ken Hart   bio
Executive Vice President
Mobile: +1.912.844.0683
ken@hagertyjetgroup.com

Donna DeAngelis   bio
Market Analyst
Mobile: +1.404.394.8845
donna@hagertyjetgroup.com

Brian Panning  bio
Vice President Sales & Acquisitions
Mobile: +1.714.330.1678
brian@hagertyjetgroup.com

Garret Odenwelder   bio
Advertising Manager
Mobile: +1.912.236.8500
garret@hagertyjetgroup.com